To view Bylaws click the link below:


2019 Lakeland Gator Bylaws




Social Media Policy



2022 Board of Directors


Executive Members


President - Ashlea Fike
Athletic Director - Nick Somarriba

Cheer Director - Hope Ruhstorfer

Co-Treasurer - Amber Watts

Secretary - Ashley Somarriba


Board Members

Asst Athletic Director - OPEN 

Asst. Cheer DirectorOPEN

PR Coordinator - Tara Young

Fundraising Manager - OPEN

Asst Fundraising Manager - OPEN 

Equipment Manager - Chris Hansen

Asst Equipment Manager - Jason Cissell

Concession Manager - Martha Adam

Asst Concession Manager - Stephanie Campbell

Team Parent Coordinator - Jessica Brumfield

Web Manager Brittney Freeman

Announcer - Terell Thorne & M'shelleigh Brown

Security Coordinator - Jim Fike